Skip to main content

March 23, 2020 Board Meeting

March 23, 2020 Board Meeting

The Board of Directors of Western Climate Initiative, Inc. (WCI, Inc.) will meet via teleconference on Monday, March 23, 2020 at 10:30 a.m. Pacific Time / 1:30 p.m. Eastern Time / 2:30 p.m. Atlantic Time. During the public session, the Board will review and consider approval of the February 5, 2020 Board meeting minutes, the amendment to the WCI, Inc. Procurement Policy and the amendment to the WCI, Inc. Accounting Policies and Procedures. The Board will then convene an executive (closed) session to discuss confidential information and jurisdiction matters. 

Stakeholders and members of the public are invited to attend this meeting in person or via teleconference. The meeting will be conducted in both French and English. There is no charge to attend this meeting. If you plan to attend, please register below. 

The meeting agenda and materials will be posted to the WCI, Inc. website as they become available. Attendees will have an opportunity to comment on agenda items during the meeting.