Skip to main content

February 5, 2020 Board Meeting

February 5, 2020 Board Meeting

The Board of Directors of Western Climate Initiative, Inc. (WCI, Inc.) will meet via teleconference on Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. Pacific Time / 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time / 3:00 p.m. Atlantic Time. During the public session, the Board will review and consider approval of the November 7, 2019 Board meeting minutes and the California Funding Agreement. The Board will then convene an executive (closed) session to discuss confidential personnel and procurement matters.

Stakeholders and members of the public are invited to attend this meeting in person or via teleconference. The meeting will be conducted in both French and English. There is no charge to attend this meeting. If you plan to attend, please register below.

The meeting agenda and materials will be posted here as they become available. Attendees will have an opportunity to comment on agenda items during the meeting.

  • Registration is now closed