Meetings

October 12, 2017 bOARd Meeting

The Board of Directors of Western Climate Initiative, Inc. (WCI, Inc.) will hold its annual meeting on Thursday, October 12, 2017, in Sacramento, California, 980 9th Street, 2nd Floor, Conference Room A-B. The Board will first convene an executive (closed) session, beginning at 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time / 12:00 p.m. Eastern Time, to discuss procurement, personnel and Participating Jurisdiction matters. The Board will then convene a public (open) session, beginning at approximately 10:30 a.m. Pacific Time / 1:30 p.m. Eastern Time, to elect officers, appoint members to standing committees, review corporate policies, procurements and adopt a budget for 2018.

Stakeholders and members of the public are invited to attend this meeting via teleconference. The meeting will be conducted in both French and English. There is no charge to attend this meeting. If you plan to attend, please register below.

The meeting agenda and materials will be posted here as they become available. Attendees will have an opportunity to comment on agenda items during the meeting.

 

Register here